Piobaireachd Society Book 8

Add to Wish List

Choose from Book 1-15.
Piobaireachd Society Books
Book 8:
Lachlan MacNeill Campbell of Kintarbert's Fancy
The Carles with the Breeks
The End of the Little Bridge
Lady MacDonald's Lament
Lament for Donald of Laggan
MacKintosh's Lament
Lament for the Little Supper
Ronald MacDonald of Morar's Lament
Corrienessan's Salute
Salute to Donald
MacLeod of Raasay's Salute
Struan Robertson's Salute
Castle Menzies
The Mackays' Short Tune
The Rout of Glenfruin

Piobaireachd Society Book 8. Now in A4 Letter size.